PMT TYRES & NAMI ELECTRIC COLLABORATION

Nami Trottinette Electrique burn-e pmt - Scooter

Partager cet article

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

PMT AND NAMI ELECTRIC UNITED TO REVOLUTIONIZE MICRO MOBILITY

PMT WILL SUPPLY ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT TIRES FOR NAMI ELECTRIC E-SCOOTERS.

Micro mobility is an integral part of our present and the desire to exploit its positive aspects is what has united PMT and Nami Electric.
Nami Electric has been involved for years in designing and manufacturing eScooters capable of adapting to any type of use, adopting the idea of ​​innovation as a business guide.

An increasingly expanding and developing reality, to which PMT will undertake to bring its experience in the micro-mobility sector to offer Nami Electric e-scooters tires capable of satisfying the demands for reliability, safety and durability of those who want to approach this new world and also to those who are already an integral part of it.

A collaboration born from the will of both brands to carry on and support the evolution that micro mobility has been implementing for several years with the aim of putting on the market an efficient and high quality product in all its single component.

Johann Maugueret, co-founder of the Nami Electric brand:
“The choice of the PMT brand to equip our electric scooters was obvious. The quality of their tires and their know-how have strengthened our desire to work with the PMT brand, already renowned in the world of micro-mobility. Nami Electric is part of an approach to offer robust and innovative vehicles, this collaboration adds value to our products. We are happy to be able to count on this long-term collaboration, which is based on the sharing of common knowledge and values. ”

Laura Pauselli, co-founder of PMT, adds:
“PMT has been committed for years to keeping up with the needs of its customers. Much of our corporate career has been dedicated to the world of competitions and we are pleased to be able to transport this experience into a new and increasingly evolving world such as that of micro mobility. A world that PMT has very much at heart since for years we have been committed to minimizing environmental pollution, focusing on the use of natural materials for the construction of our tires. Our goal as a PMT is to be able to offer our customers the best driving experience, be it on the track or on the road. ”

Info:
marketing@pmt-tyres.it
sales@nami-electric.com

Découvrez d'autres articles

All posts

NAMI RS: REVIEW OF A COMPETITION MODEL

Inspiration, design, performance. The Nami RS, a new kind of electric scooter, has aroused great interest and a lot of curiosity. The official premiere to

All posts

Meeting with : Pablo Sotes, globe rider

“With the Nami Burn-E, I rediscovered the sensations of traveling by bicycle” Professional drone pilot for 8 years, Pablo Sotes captures in image the events

COLLABORATION : PMT TYRES & NAMI ELECTRIC

Nami Trottinette Electrique burn-e pmt - Scooter

Partager cet article

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

PMT ET NAMI ELECTRIC RÉUNIS POUR RÉVOLUTIONNER LA MICRO MOBILITÉ

PMT FOURNIRA DES PNEUS D’EQUIPEMENT D’ORIGINE POUR LES VÉHICULES CONÇUS PAR NAMI ELECTRIC.

La micro mobilité fait partie intégrante de notre présent et la volonté d’en exploiter les aspects positifs est ce qui a uni PMT et Nami Electric.Nami Electric est impliqué depuis des années dans la conception et la fabrication d’eScooters capables de s’adapter à tout type d’utilisation, adoptant l’idée de l’innovation comme guide d’entreprise.

Une réalité de plus en plus en expansion et en développement, à laquelle PMT entreprendra d’apporter son expérience dans le secteur de la micro-mobilité pour proposer des pneus de scooters Nami Electric capables de satisfaire les exigences de fiabilité, de sécurité et de durabilité de ceux qui veulent aborder ce nouveau monde et aussi à ceux qui en font déjà partie intégrante.

Une collaboration née de la volonté des deux marques de poursuivre et d’accompagner l’évolution que la micro mobilité met en œuvre depuis plusieurs années dans le but de mettre sur le marché un produit efficace et de haute qualité dans toutes ses composantes.

Johann Maugueret, co-fondateur de la marque Nami Electric :
« Le choix de la marque PMT pour équiper nos trottinettes électriques était une évidence. La qualité de leurs pneus et leur savoir-faire ont renforcé notre envie de travailler avec la marque PMT, déjà réputée dans le monde de la micro-mobilité. Nami Electric s’inscrit dans une démarche de proposer des véhicules robustes et innovants, cette collaboration apporte une valeur ajoutée à nos produits. Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir compter sur cette collaboration de longue date, qui repose sur le partage de connaissances et de valeurs communes.»

Laura Pauselli, co-fondatrice de PMT, ajoute :
« PMT s’engage depuis des années à répondre aux besoins de ses clients. Une grande partie de notre carrière en entreprise a été consacrée au monde des compétitions et nous sommes heureux de pouvoir transporter cette expérience dans un monde nouveau et de plus en plus évolutif tel que celui de la micro mobilité. Un monde qui tient à cœur à PMT puisque depuis des années, nous nous sommes engagés à minimiser la pollution de l’environnement, en nous concentrant sur l’utilisation de matériaux naturels pour la construction de nos pneus. Notre objectif en tant que PMT est de pouvoir offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience de conduite, que ce soit sur piste ou sur route.»

Contacts:
marketing@pmt-tyres.it
sales@nami-electric.com

 

 

Découvrez d'autres articles

Tous les articles

RENCONTRE AVEC : Pablo Sotes, globe rider

«Avec la Nami Burn-E, j’ai retrouvé les sensations du voyage à vélo» Pilote de drone professionnel depuis 8 ans, Pablo Sotes capte en image les